Amy Vitale: Living it Up!

Written by
Name: Amy Vitale
Age: 26
Birth Place: Tampa, Florida
Occupation: Model and professional wrestling manager
Nationality: Caucasian (Italian)
Favorite Place: New York
Favorite Food: Japanese, Italian, and Spanish
Favorite Music: I listen to everything.

Most Embarrassing Moment? I had a couple of wardrobe malfunctions during shoots and shows.

Craziest thing you have ever done? I got thrown in a pond, not knowing if there were any alligators in the pond, with a custom designed outfit, for an angle I did at a wrestling show. Needless to say, when I was thrown in, I was out of there real quick.

Have you ever been arrested? If yes, Why?  Heck no.

Have you ever been in a fight? If yes, Why and what was the outcome? Yes. When I was in middle school. Some girl got jealous that I asked some guy she liked for a pencil. She apparently thought I was hitting on him. Then that’s when the hair pulling and book slinging occurred. I won the fight though by accidentally breaking the girls’ nose. I felt bad about it though as I don’t really like to fight. Hard to believe when I’m in the wrestling business, huh?

What is your favorite body part and why? My eyes, because they’re sexy and exotic looking. I feel my eyes do a lot of talking of how I feel. My lips because they are full and what a lot of women say they would kill for. And my butt…I get nothing but compliments on my butt.

What do you love most about yourself and why? I still manage to stay down to earth and humble. I feel that I have a good head on my shoulders. I have a good heart, and I am willing to do anything for anybody I truly cared about. Once you have me as your friend, you have me as your friend for life.

What do you look for in the opposite sex and why? Sense of humor, loyalty, and intelligence.

What are your turn-offs in guys? What are your turn on’s? My biggest turn-offs are arrogant jerks, cheats, body odor, bad breath, and body hair. My biggest turn-ons are a guy that takes good care of himself, smells good, if he treats his mom good (believe me, that tells a lot about how he will treat you by how he treats his mom), dark and handsome (Italians, for example, just not into the blondes).

What is your biggest fear? I lost my mom and my only sister to cancer. I miss them both so much, so my biggest fear is another person I love dying.

Have you ever cheated on your partner? No way! Don’t believe in it! Don’t think it’s right! Wouldn’t want it done to me! A definite no-no in my book!

What’s the craziest thing you have ever done on a first date? I once had a first date meet me at a Taco Bell. Hey, people have told me that was crazy! I didn’t think anything of it.

What’s the most uncomfortable situation you have ever been in? I get uncomfortable when people like a couple fight in front of me, LOUDLY, in front of PUBLIC. Especially when you meet up for a double date. It’s such a mood killer, and you never know what to say when the other storms off. I try to avoid confrontation. Somebody really has to push me to the point to get me so angry because I’m usually a very happy person. Once I get to that point, watch out, because that Italian temper comes out. I also hate when people always find something wrong with their dinner at a restaurant and send it back. Unfortunately, I know a few people like that. Those people in the restaurant work so hard. I just want to slump down in my seat or walk right out of the restaurant.

How would a guy impress you on a first date? Making me feel like a queen, and that doesn’t mean buying me something. It’s how you treat me. Being able to make me laugh, and eye contact is an added plus!

What do you look for in selecting a partner? Sense of humor, loyalty, and intelligence. Must love animals.

Do you have any special skills or hobbies? Working out, dancing, including belly dancing, spending time with family, friends, and pets (my dog and three cats), and if I have time, watching t.v. or checking out the latest movie out in theaters.
Do you approach men that you like or do you let them come to you? I approach them, but actually asking them out on a date I don’t do because I’m old fashion that way. I’m shy asking a guy out. However, I do try to drop hints in letting them know I’m totally into them.

What do you do on the weekends? Shows and shoots. When I’m off, I’m usually with the family or friends. Or, sometimes I just like to bum at home.

What are some of the things that relax you? Nature and music
What is your relationship status? And, why do you want to know? You want to buy me flowers or something?

What can be found under your clothes? A sexy bra and thong underwear

What do you find Sexy in the opposite sex? A great smile, eyes, dark hair and a tan or olive complexion.

What do you like to drink when you’re out? Sour Apple Martinis

What do you like to sleep in if anything? If I sleep in anything, it would be lingerie, and that’s only if I’m cold. Not that really covers up anything.

What types of foods do you like? Japanese (sushi), Spanish, Italian…anything that’s healthy

What do you do for a living? I am a fitness model and a professional wrestling manager.

Current Issue Previous Issue All Digital Issues
D. Francis PhotoImagery: See My World! Showcase Your Talent Nine5Four Magazine: Got Talent? Get Featured